GAMELOG

Game Finished? Rating Notes
Final Fantasy X Yes

The plot is interesting (minus the Tidus Yuna love story, which I didn't care for because I don't care for Tidus) and I enjoyed most of the characters and the dynamics that occurred in the world as a whole and just between our party of characters. While it isn't the best game I've ever played, I found it altogether enjoyable. I think what hindered my enjoyment the most was simply Tidus lol.

Rental Yes

Short and sweet game I came across on twitter. 3D graphics were adorable and the shortness complimented the horror aspect really well. Second part of the house did make me super dizzy though.

Fear & Hunger Yes

I really love this game and finally got around to playing through more of the endings! The enemy design, lore, and atmosphere is so good. Literally unmatched. Finally going to play Termina soon!